Electrical/ I&C Engineering

ELECTRICAL/
I&C ENGINEERING

LUEHR FILTER is a competent partner not only for the technical design and planning of a flue gas treatment plant but also for the realisation of all requirements of electrical engineering and/or automation technology. Whether new turn-key plant, integration into an existing process and control system or even conversion/upgrading of out-of-date automation technology, you will profit by LUEHR FILTER as system integrator.

OUR LUEHR FILTER TEAM IS
YOUR SYSTEM INTEGRATOR

THE FOLLOWING SERVICES
ARE PROVIDED

THE FOLLOWING SERVICES
ARE PROVIDED

CONSULTING SERVICE
Based on our long lasting, comprehensive experiences as All-in-One supplier for the automation technology of our flue gas treatment plants, we will be pleased to provide advice, develop ideas and show solutions. In this connection energy saving, safe operation and high availability of your plant are having top priority. On this basis we will prepare a concept for you suitable for the realisation of your control application.

When preparing the concept, the technologies of the following system suppliers are preferred:
  • Siemens (contactors, switching, PLC S7-300/400/1500, PCS7, frequency converter, ...)
  • ABB (protection, switching, frequency converters)
  • Möller (protection, switching)
Special solutions can also be realised.
Engineering (hardware)
Based on consumer and measuring points list and with the help of up-to-date planning tools we are generating the detail plans for the production of your tailor-made electrotechnical plant. Our used planning tools are ELCAD and EPLAN as well as AUTOCAD. All economic aspects, relevant laws as well as currently valid standards and guidelines are taken into consideration. As a result of this, the following documents will be issued:
  • Circuit plans
  • Terminal plans
  • Cable lists
  • Parts lists
  • I/O lists
  • Control room / control cabinet layout
  • Typicals
  • Planning of assembly and documentation
  • Lighting planning
  • Functional description
  • Safety concept
Engineering (software)
Based on the results of the hardware planning we create the appropriate software application for you. For I&C applications we use the Siemens planning tool PCS7. For large plants we see ourselves as part of a multi-project and adapt to the on-site conditions (libraries, typicals, operating philosophy, ...). Of course we also supply turnkey PCS7 control station solutions. Here we work together with long-standing partner companies.

Outside of I&C requirements, we supply the complete software engineering for Siemens S7-300/400/1500 series controllers, using software libraries, templates and HMI solutions developed in-house. We pay attention to a maximum availability of your plant and an optimal, intuitive operability. We are also the right contact for automation issues with AllenBradley or Schneider.

We are also there for you after commissioning. For supporting diagnosis and optimisation measures, we offer the possibility of remote maintenance (mobile radio; LAN) via VPN tunnel. The system is hosted by LUEHR FILTER.

For complex plants and on-site software project planning, we create function plans with the engineering tool LogiDoc (Logi.Cals) according to the power plant standard VGB R170C.

As a result of the software engineering you receive:
  • PLC project (incl. source files)
  • HMI project
  • Functional description (PDF, Word)
  • Function plans (PDF)
PRODUCTION
The projected electrotechnical plants will be manufactured and tested in our in-house control panel production. The systems in questions are partially type-approved control systems. Special solutions such as medium voltage control systems, type-approved control systems or MCC with plug-in systems will be provided by long lasting partners.
factory acceptance test
To verify the planned process engineering functions of the flue gas cleaning plant, we offer the possibility of a FAT (Factory Acceptance Test) in our company. Modern simulation tools such as WinMOD (Mewes & Partner) are available for this purpose. Furthermore, the simulation of the automation of the plant can contribute to a drastic reduction of the cold commissioning time.

Contact us

Hardware

Jochen Clausing

Phone: +49 5721 708-169

Mobile: +49 172 5138026

E-mail: j.clausing@luehr-filter.com

Software

Rainer Pohlenz

Phone: +49 5721 708-262

Mobile: +49 172 5193032

E-mail: r.pohlenz@luehr-filter.com

Please update your browser

This website uses modern web technologies to provide you with the greatest benefit. Please update your browser for an optimal display.

Elektro- / EMSR-Planung

Elektro- /
EMSR-Planung

Nicht nur bei der technischen Auslegung und Planung einer Rauchgasreinigungsanlage steht Ihnen LUEHR FILTER als kompetenter Partner zur Seite, sondern auch bei der Umsetzung aller Anforderungen der Elektro- bzw. Automatisierungstechnik. Ob schlüsselfertige Neuanlage, Integration in eine bestehende Leittechnik oder auch Um-/Hochrüstung veralteter Automatisierungstechnik, sie profitieren von LUEHR FILTER als Systemintegrator.

IHR SYSTEMINTEGRATOR IST
UNSER LUEHR FILTER TEAM

FOLGENDE LEISTUNGEN 
BIETEN WIR AN

FOLGENDE LEISTUNGEN 
BIETEN WIR AN

Beratung
Mit unseren langjährigen, umfangreichen Erfahrungen als All-in-One-Lieferant für die Automatisierungstechnik unserer Rauchgasreinigungsanlagen beraten wir Sie gern, entwickeln Ideen und zeigen Ihnen Lösungswege. Dabei stehen Energieeinsparung, sicherer Betrieb und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage bei uns an vorderster Stelle. Darauf aufbauend erstellen wir für Sie ein Konzept zur Umsetzung Ihrer Steuerungsaufgabe.

Bei der Erstellung der Konzepte berücksichtigen wir vorrangig die Technik folgender Systemlieferanten:
  • Siemens (Schützen, Schalten, SPS S7-300/400/1500, PCS7, Frequenzumrichter, …)
  • ABB (Schützen, Schalten, Frequenzumrichter)
  • Möller (Schützen, Schalten)
Auch Sonderlösungen können realisiert werden.
Engineering (Hardware)
Mit modernen Planungstools generieren wir aus Verbraucher- und Messstellenlisten die Detailpläne für die Fertigung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten elektrotechnischen Anlage. Wir verwenden dabei die Planungstools ELCAD und EPLAN sowie AUTOCAD. Dabei berücksichtigen wir alle betriebswirtschaftlichen Aspekte, einschlägigen Gesetze sowie die geltenden Normen und Richtlinien. Als Ergebnis werden folgende Dokumente generiert:
  • Stromlaufpläne
  • Klemmenpläne
  • Kabellisten
  • Stücklisten
  • E/A Listen
  • Schaltraum- / Schaltschrank-Layout
  • Typicals
  • Montageplanung und Dokumentation
  • Beleuchtungsplanung
  • Funktionsbeschreibung
  • Sicherheitskonzepte (SIL)
Engineering (Software)
Basierend auf den Ergebnissen der Hardwareplanung erstellen wir für Sie die passende Softwareapplikation. Für leittechnische Anwendungen verwenden wir das Siemens-Planungtool PCS7. Bei Großanlagen verstehen wir uns als Teil eines Multiprojektes und passen uns an die bauseitigen Gegebenheiten (Bibliotheken, Typicals, Bedienphilosophie, …) an. Natürlich liefern wir auch schlüsselfertige PCS7-Leitstand-Lösungen. Hier arbeiten wir mit langjährigen Partnerfirmen zusammen.

Außerhalb leittechnischer Anforderungen liefern wir das komplette Softwareengineering zu Siemens Steuerungen der Reihe S7-300/400/1500. Dabei greifen wir auf selbstentwickelte Softwarebibliotheken, Templates und HMI-Lösungen zurück. Wir achten dabei auf eine maximale Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage und eine optimale, intuitive Bedienbarkeit. Auch bei Automatisierungsfragen mit AllenBradley oder Schneider sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme sind wir für Sie da. Für unterstützende Diagnosen und Optimierungsmaßnahmen bieten wir die Möglichkeit einer Fernwartung (Mobilfunk ; LAN) über VPN-Tunnel. Das System wird von LUEHR FILTER gehostet.

Bei komplexen Anlagen und bauseitiger Softwareprojektierung erstellen wir Funktionspläne mit dem Engineeringtool LogiDoc (Logi.Cals) nach der Kraftwerksnorm VGB R170C.

Als Ergebnis des Softwareengineerings erhalten sie:
  • SPS Projekt (incl. Quelldateien)
  • HMI Projekt
  • Funktionsbeschreibungen (PDF, Word)
  • Funktionspläne (PDF)
Fertigung
Die geplanten elektrotechnischen Anlagen werden in unserer hauseigenen Schaltschrankfertigung gebaut und getestet. Dabei handelt es sich um partiell-typgeprüfte Schaltanlagen. Speziallösungen wie Mittelspannungsschaltanlagen, typgeprüfte Schaltanlagen oder MCC mit Einschubtechnik werden von langjährigen Partnern gefertigt.
Factory Acceptance Test
Zur Verifizierung der geplanten verfahrenstechnischen Funktionen der Rauchgasreinigungsanlage bieten wir die Möglichkeit eines FAT (Factory Acceptance Test) in unserem Hause. Dafür stehen moderne Simulationstools wie z. B. WinMOD (Mewes & Partner) zur Verfügung. Weiterhin kann die Simulation der Automatisierung der Anlage zur drastischen Verkürzung der Kaltinbetriebnahmezeit beitragen.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Hardware

Jochen Clausing

Telefon: +49 5721 708-169

Handy:  +49 172 5138026

E-Mail: j.clausing@luehr-filter.com

Software

Rainer Pohlenz

Telefon: +49 5721 708-262

Handy:  +49 172 5193032

E-Mail: r.pohlenz@luehr-filter.com