APPRENTICESHIP

APPRENTICESHIP

LUEHR FILTER places great value on the sound training of junior employees. Applicants can expect an exciting apprenticeship in a dynamical, internationally active company with flat hierarchies and familiar working environment where it is a pleasure to incorporate own ideas and commitment. We offer the following apprenticeships:

  • Plant Mechanics (m/f/d)
  • Industrial Management Assistent (m/f/d)
  • Mechatronics Technician (m/f/d)
  • Technical Product Designer (m/f/d)

LET’S SHAPE THE FUTURE TOGETHER!

Plant Mechanics (m/f/d)

You have at least an above-average secondary modern school certificate with good marks in maths and physics, have technical understanding and craftsmanship. Your work is characterised by care and responsibility. Then you provide the best conditions for starting an apprenticeship as plant mechanics at LUEHR FILTER!

Training period:

3.5 years

Industrial Management Assistent (m/f/d)

You have an above-average secondary school certificate or an advanced (technical) certificate and are interested in business and technical topics. Your knowledge of the English language is good, and you are well-versed with the usual PC programmes. Good knowledge of the German language and maths are required. Then you provide the best conditions for starting a commercial apprenticeship at LUEHR FILTER!

Training period:

2 - 3 years

Mechatronics Technician (m/f/d)

You have a secondary school certificate with good marks in maths and informatics, are interested in technology and have practical skills. As mechatronics technician you construct mechanical, electrical and electronic components, assemble them in complex systems, install control software and maintain the systems. Then you provide the best conditions for starting an apprenticeship as mechatronics technician at LUEHR FILTER!

Training period:

3.5 years

TECHNICAL PRODUCT
DESIGNER (M/F/D)

You have a secondary school certificate or a higher degree with good marks in maths and are very interested in technical contexts. Furthermore, you enjoy working with the PC and like the construction of machines. You are characterised by a systematic way of working. You are characterised by creativity, endurance, accuracy and visual thinking. Good knowledge of the German and English language is required. Then you provide the best conditions for starting a technical apprenticeship at LUEHR FILTER!

Training period:

2 - 3 years

WHAT IS ADDITIONALLY IMPORTANT?

WHAT ELSE
IS IMPORTANT TO US?

Our applicants should be willing to learn and curious for new impressions. Pleasure in dealing with customers and colleagues is required. In addition to the ability to work in a team and communicative skills, we are looking for graduates with organisational talent.

All apprenticeships include varied tasks as well as long-term development possibilities in our company.

Additional benefits for you:

INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT
AND TRAINING
FLEXIBLE WORKING HOURS AND
REASONABLE REMUNERATION
WORKING ON YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY
FAIR WORKING CONDITIONS
EXTENSIVE INSIGHT IN
THE WORKING ENVIRONMENT
BY WORKING IN DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS
COLLEGIAL ATMOSPHERE
AND COMMUNICATION AT EYE LEVEL

CURRENT VACANCIES

At present LUEHR FILTER offers the following vacancies:

DOES THIS MAKE YOU CURIOUS?

Then apply now. We are looking forward to getting to know you!

Johanna Weber

Phone: +49 5721 708-305

E-mail: bewerbung@luehr-filter.com

Ausbildung

Ausbildung

LUEHR FILTER legt sehr großen Wert auf die fundierte Ausbildung von Nachwuchskräften. Absolventen/innen erwartet eine spannende Ausbildung in einem dynamischen, international ausgerichteten Unternehmen mit flachen Hierarchien und familiären Arbeitsklima, in dem es Spaß macht eigene Ideen und Engagement mit einzubringen. Folgende Ausbildungen bieten wir an:

  • Anlagenmechaniker /-in
  • Industriekaufmann /-frau
  • Mechatroniker /-in
  • Technische Produktdesigner /-in

GESTALTE MIT UNS GEMEINSAM DIE ZUKUNFT!

Anlagenmechaniker /-in

Du besitzt mindestens einen überdurchschnittlichen Hauptschulabschluss mit guten Noten in Mathematik und Physik, zeigst technisches Verständnis sowie handwerkliches Geschick. Zudem zeichnet deine Arbeitsweise sich durch Sorgfalt und Verantwortungsbewusstsein aus. Dann besitzt du die besten Startvoraussetzungen für eine Ausbildung als Anlagenmechaniker/-in bei uns!

Ausbildungsdauer:

3,5 Jahre

Industriekaufmann /-frau

Du verfügst über einen guten Realschulabschluss oder (Fach-) Hochschulreife und hast Interesse an betriebswirtschaftlichen sowie technischen Themen. Deine Englischkenntnisse sind gut und du bist vertraut mit den gängigen PC-Programmen. Solide Deutsch- und Mathematikkenntnisse setzen wir voraus. Dann besitzt du die besten Startvoraussetzungen für eine kaufmännische Ausbildung bei uns!

Ausbildungsdauer:

2 – 3 Jahre

Mechatroniker /-in

Du hast einen Realschulabschluss mit guten Noten in Mathematik und Informatik und zeigst technisches Interesse sowie praktisches Geschick. Als Mechatroniker baust du mechanische, elektrische und elektronische Komponenten, montierst sie zu komplexen Systemen, installierst Steuerungssoftware und hältst die Systeme instand. Dann besitzt du die besten Startvoraussetzungen für eine Ausbildung als Mechatroniker/in bei uns!

Ausbildungsdauer:

3,5 Jahre

Technische Produkt-
designer /-in

Du verfügst über einen Realschulabschluss oder einen höheren Abschluss mit guten Noten in Mathematik und hast großes Interesse an technischen Zusammenhängen. Zudem hast du Freude an PC-Arbeit und Maschinenkonstruktionen. Du überzeugst durch eine systematische Arbeitsweise, Kreativität, Ausdauer, Genauigkeit und räumliches Vorstellungsvermögen. Solide Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse setzen wir voraus. Dann besitzt du die besten Startvoraussetzungen für eine technische Ausbildung bei uns!

Ausbildungsdauer

2 – 3 Jahre

WAS UNS NOCH WICHTIG IST?

WAS UNS NOCH
WICHTIG IST?

Unsere Bewerber sollten lernbereit sein und neugierig auf Neues. Die Freude im Umgang mit Kunden und Kollegen setzen wir voraus. Neben Teamfähigkeit und kommunikativer Kompetenz suchen wir Absolventen, die Organisationstalent besitzen.

Alle Ausbildungen umfassen abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben sowie langfristige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Unternehmen.

Zusätzliche Vorteile für Dich:

INDIVIDUELLE BETREUUNG
UND EINARBEITUNG
FLEXIBLE ARBEITSZEITEN UND 
ANGEMESSENE VERGÜTUNG
EIGENVERANTWORTLICHES ARBEITEN
FAIRE ARBEITSBEDINGUNGEN
UMFANGREICHE EINBLICKE IN DIE ARBEITSWELT DURCH EINSATZ IN 
VERSCHIEDENEN ABTEILUNGEN
KOLLEGIALE ATMOSPHÄRE 
UND KOMMUNIKATION AUF AUGENHÖHE

AKTUELLE STELLENANGEBOTE

Aktuell stehen bei LUEHR FILTER folgende offene Stellen zur Verfügung:

HABEN WIR SIE NEUGIERIG GEMACHT?

Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Johanna Weber

Telefon: +49 5721 708-305

E-Mail: bewerbung@luehr-filter.com